The Diplomate in Adlerian Psychology is the highest professional recognition offered by The North American Society of Adlerian Psychology to its members. The Diplomate in Adlerian Psychology is awarded to those NASAP members who demonstrate the highest level of professional accomplishment in and contribution to Adlerian Psychology through the many fields in which it is applied; counseling and psychotherapy, clinical practice, education, parent education, theory and research and organizational leadership. Diplomate status is conditioned upon maintaining active membership. 

The following people have achieved the level of Diplomate in the North American Society of Adlerian Psychology

Alexandra Adler* Jane Griffith Gary McKay
Heniz L. Ansbacher* Rob Guttenberg Joyce McKay
Robert Bartholow* Timothy Hartshorne Cameron Meredith*
Susan Belangee Clair Hawes
Al Milliren
Betty Lou Bettner Riki Intner
Edna Nash*
Marina Bluvshtein Leigh Johnson-Migalski Jane Nelsen
James Bitter Roy Kern John F. Newbauer
Roseanne Boldt Richard R. Kopp* Paul Peluso
Jon Carlson Becky LaFountain
Robert L. Powers*
Oscar Christensen* Lynn Lott
William J. Premo
Ramona Covrig Guy Manaster Paul Rasmussen
William Curlette  Erik Mansager Mary F. Schneider
Daniel Eckstein* Edward Mel Markowski Steven J. Stein*
Barbara Fairfield Steven Maybell Richard E. Watts
Eva Dreikurs Ferguson Robert McBrien  Wes Wingett
Michele Frey    Julia Yang













Click here to see the Criteria and Application Process for Diplomate