Print

COR MEMBERS

Section Representatives

Adlerian Counselors & Therapists

Sherry Merriam
sherry.merriam@gmail.com
Hopkins. MN 

 

April Hames
talentea@yahoo.com

Lexington. SC 

Education

Currently vacant

Family Education

Terry Lowe
thlowe@sasktel.net
Saskatoon. SK
 
Patricia Cancellier
patriciacancellier@gmail.com
Rockville. MD 

 

Professional Clinicians

Howard Garrell
garrell@commonsensehistory.com
South Salem. NY 
 
Marion Balla
mballa@adleriancentre.com
Ottawa. ON 

 

Transformative Leadership & Change

William Premo
william.premo@alfredadler.edu
Richfield. MN 

 

Theory, Research & Teaching

Patricia Kyle
kylep@sou.edu
Central Point. OR  97502  USA
 
Paul Rasmussen
Rasmussenpaul1@gmail.com
Chicago, IL

 

Affiliate Representatives

 

Adler Graduate School (MN)
Susan Brokaw
sbrokaw@mail.alfredadler.edu
Excelsior. MN   

 

Adler School of Professional Psychology (Chicago)
Korey Watkins
kwatkins@my.adler.edu
Chicago

 

ALFREDS – Adler Learning Federation for Research, Education & Delivery of Services
Linda Page
ljpage@adlearn.net
Toronto. ON

 

Adlerian Psychology Associates, Ltd.
Jane Griffith
griffith@adlerpsy.com
Port townsend, WA

 

Adlerian Psychology Association of British Columbia (APABC)
Katharine Ingham
Vancouver, BC
Katharine.ingham@gmail.com
 
Susan Burak
Vancouver, BC
ajzburak@shaw.ca

 

Adlerian Society of Arizona
Lois Marecek
Tucson, AZ
marecek2@comcast.net

 

Adlerian Student Affiliate
Susan Belangee
susanbelangee@aol.com
Collegeville. PA 

 

Central Pennsylvania Society of Adlerian Psychology
Patricia Post
drpost2@comcast.net
Lebanon, PA 

 

Florida Adlerian Society
Tom Butts
tbuttsusa@gmail.com
Tampa, FL
Georgia Adlerian Society
Jody Housker
jhousker@bellsouth.net
Atlanta. GA
 
Michele Frey
mrm1@bellsouth.net
Dallas. GA 
ICASSI
Betty Haeussler
bettyicassi@aol.com
Lanham, MD
 
McAbee Adlerian Psychology Society (MAPS)
Rob Guttenberg
Robjob2@verizon.net
Kensington, MD
 
Parent Encouragement Program (PEP)
Marlene Goldstein
maba516@aol.com
Silver Spring. MD 
 
Puget Sound Adlerian Society
Ann Skutt
psas@att.net
Seattle, WA
  
South Carolina Society of Adlerian Psychology
Kathleen Walton
fxkwalton@aol.com
Chapin. SC 
 
The Individual Psychology Society-Chicago (TIPS)
Jordon Levin
Skokie, IL
drjordonlevin@aol.com
 
Western Pennsylvania Society of Adlerian Psychology
Vicki Rumpf
vrumpf@comcast.net
Pittsburgh
 
powered by MemberClicks